Our Bylaws and our team

The Community Guidelines for Brockville and Area Special Olympics are available here.

 

 

 

 

 

Community Coordinator
Terry Dawson
(613) 923-2655
brockville.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Secretary
Lyla Mallory
(613) 342-1188
brockville.secretary@specialolympicsontario.ca

Treasurer
Richard Ferguson
(613) 924-1353
rferguson85@ripnet.com

Public Relations Coordinators
Bill and Helen Ewing
seakyk@aol.com

Registrar
Teena Walker
(613) 213-4777
brockville.registrar@specialolympicsontario.ca

Volunteer Coordinator
Kerry Lavigne
brockville.volunteerco@specialolympicsontario.ca

Fundraising Coordinator
Tina Barclay
(613) 342-4333
brockville.fundco@specialolympicsontario.ca

School Transition Coordinator
Dave Cavanagh
(613) 342-3961
itsabouttime4travel@hotmail.com

Webmaster
Megan Inglis
brockville.web@specialolympicsontario.ca

Sports Technical Coordinator
Paul McNamee
(613) 213-4777
brockville.sporttech.specialolympicsontario.ca

Parent/Guardian Representative
Judy Brooks
(613) 926-0874
judyshair66@hotmail.com

Member at Large
Margaret Grant
(613) 923-1669
dmkgrant@truespeed.ca

Member at Large
Chrys Pavlides
(613) 345-5251
brockville.member-at-large@specialolympicsontario.ca

Female Athletes Representative
Bree Christie

Male Athletes Representative
Chris Fleming

District Developer – East District
Stacey McKeown
staceym@specialolympicsontario.com